Newsletter Sign-Up

Fall Show Event

 
SAVE THE DATE for our first exhibit which opens November 20th!

IMG 2560

Art Exhibits

The Art of Giving
Fall Show  November 20 - November 23, 2014
      
Opening Reception Thursday, November 20
       5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
       Friday, November 21 - Sunday, November 23
       10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Artist Demonstration Day  
 January 10, 2015
 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Valentine Show
For the Love of Art
 Thursday, February 5 - Sunday, February 8th

       Opening Reception, Thursday, February 5
       5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
       Friday, February 6 - Sunday, February 8th
       10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

5 Women Show
      Thursday, February 26th - Sunday March 1
      Opening Reception Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
      Friday, 27th - Sunday, March 1
      10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Boca Grande Camera Club Exhibition
     Friday, March 6th - Sunday, March 8th
      Opening Reception Friday, March 6th
      5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
     Saturday, March 6th - Sunday, March 8th
      10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Katherine Manisco LECTURE - March 12, 2015
      
Community Center Auditorium 3:00 pm
       Tickets $10/person available at BGAA office or contact Jeanine at 964-1700


SPRING SHOW
Art in Bloom- Crowninshield & Banyan Street Art Center

        Members' Opening Reception - Thursday, March 26 
        5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

        Friday, March 27 - Sunday, March 28
        10:00 AM - 4:00 PM


   
MEMBER STUDENT SHOW   April 9 -12, 2015
       Opening Reception - Thursday, April 9 
       5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

       Friday, April 10 - Sunday, April 12
       10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 

   


Location

Boca Grande Art Alliance, Inc.
236 Banyan St.
PO Box 979
Boca Grande, FL  33921

 

Hours

Gallery Hours: 10:00 - 4:00 Monday - Friday

Open weekends during Exhibitions

Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.bocagrandeartalliance.org

Phone: 941-964-1700
Fax:
941-855-9050

Disclaimer

All images are the property of the Boca Grande Art Alliance and the member artists.  No images may be copied or reproduced in any way without written permission from the image owner.

Boca Grande Happenings

BGH-Badge-xsm