Newsletter Sign-Up

DSCN1218  DSCN1197  Bips tents Lona painting

SAVE THE DATES!

2016-2017 Art Exhibits:

2016 Fall Show- the Gift of Art     sponsored by  Sotheby's Gulf to Bay Realty
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, November 17- 5pm - 7:30pm
Show continues Friday, November 18 - Sunday, November 20, 10am - 4pm

Member Appreciation Party
January date to be announced soon!

2017 Valentine Show-  the Love of Art
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, February 9- 5pm - 7:30pm

Show Continues Friday, February 10 - Sunday, February 12, 10am - 4pm

5 Women Show- Art on Banyan
Opening Reception Thursday, February 23- 5pm - 7:30pm
Show Continues Friday, February 24 - Sunday, February 26, 10am - 4pm

Art Lecture
Friday, March 10th- Community Auditorium
Details to be announced soon

Photography as Art- Camera Club Exhibit
Opening Reception Friday, March 10- 5pm - 7:30pm
Show Continues Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 12th, 10am - 4pm

2017 Art in Bloom Spring Show      sponsored by Nat Italiano -Italiano Insurance
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, March 16- 5pm - 7:30pm
Show Continues Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19, 10am - 4pm

2017 Member & Student Show     sponsored by Ann and John Shaw
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, April 6 - 5pm - 7:30pm

Show Continues Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 8, 10am - 4pm

The 2017 Island School Exhibit
April (TBD)

Boca Grande Art Center Annual Meeting- April 20th, 3pm @ The Woman's Club Room

 

 

 

Location

Boca Grande Art Center, Inc.
236 Banyan St.
PO Box 979
Boca Grande, FL  33921

 

Hours

Gallery Hours: 10:00 - 4:00 Monday - Friday

Open weekends during Exhibitions

Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.bocagrandeartcenter.org

Phone: 941-964-1700
Fax:
941-855-9050

Disclaimer

All images are the property of the Boca Grande Art Alliance and the member artists.  No images may be copied or reproduced in any way without written permission from the image owner.

Boca Grande Happenings

BGH-Badge-xsm